Authorized banks for e-payment procedure

 e-Payment facilitates payment of direct taxes online by taxpayers. To avail of this facility the taxpayer is required to have a net-banking account with any of these Authorized Banks.



Authorized Banks:

    1. Allahabad Bank
    2. Andhra Bank
    3. Axis Bank
    4. Bank of Baroda
    5. Bank of India
    6. Bank of Maharashtra
    7. Canara Bank
    8. Central Bank of India
    9. Corporation Bank
    10. Dena Bank
    11. HDFC Bank
    12. ICICI Bank
    13. IDBI Bank
    14. Indian Bank
    15. Indian Overseas Bank
    16. Jammu & Kashmir Bank
    17. Oriental Bank of Commerce
    18. Punjab and Sind Bank
    19. Punjab National Bank
    20. State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur
    21. State Bank of Hyderabad
    22. State Bank of India
    23. State Bank of Mysore
    24. State Bank of Patiala
    25. State Bank of Travancore
    26. Syndicate Bank
    27. UCO Bank
    28. Union Bank of India
    29. United Bank of India
    30. Vijaya Bank





Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 4 comments